4.5.12

Global Meditation Day - Join In 06/05/12

These are timings for the Global Earth Meditation of the Super Full Moon.... When joining in, set your intentions on what you wish to bring into the new energy grid of the Earth. 

 


Set some time aside for this meditation as it is your chance to bring your visualisations to a point of transformation. As it is said" " From now picture your imagination as your partner in manifestation" 

Visualise the Earth as you would like it to have as it now has come to a tipping point of change. Can you feel it?
9:00 am IST May 6th [India]
7:30 am MSK May 6th [Moscow]
6:30 am EEST May 6th [Bulgaria]
5:30 am SAST May 6th [South Africa]
7:30 pm AKDT May 5th [Alaska]
5:30 pm HST May 5th [Hawaii]
1:30 pm AEST May 6th [Sydney]
10.30am TST May 6th [Bangkok]
12:30 pm JST May 6th [Tokyo]
11:30 am CST May 6th [Beijing]
5:30 am CEST May 6th [Paris]
4:30 am BST May 6th [London]
11:30 pm EST May 5th [New York]
10:30 pm CDT May 5th [Houston]
9:30 pm MDT May 5th [Denver]
8:30 pm PDT May 5th [Los angeles]
Love & light.